When Am With You…….


image

So I’m here just as I am
Bruised & broken….
I don’t have to pretend
When everything’s not fine
Every hurt, every scar, every secret
It’s like my heart’s on fire again
But it’s nice to know
I can come this way, feel this way, just because of you…..

I feel the real me finally breaking through…
I was a mess underneath
And I was just too scared to show it
I just couldn’t find peace any other way
But I was never too much for you to take in

You hold me closer and closer everyday than ever before
You wrap me in your arms….I never felt alone
You take me to that secret place where I can be with you
Your grace abounds to me

It’s all because of You Jesus
No need for walls
You see right through
You just love and it’s nice to know
There’s no love like your love Jesus

There’s only love
There’s only grace
I’m always safe
“When am with you”.

51 thoughts on “When Am With You…….

    1. Am so glad it encouraged you. what’s the essence of life if we can’t lift each others spirit? Thank you for commenting.

      Like

  1. What i don’t realize is if truth be told how you are not
    actually a lot more well-favored than you might
    be now. You are very intelligent. You know thus significantly with regards to this
    subject, produced me in my view consider it from a
    lot of varied angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be involved until
    it is one thing to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs great.

    Always deal with it up!

    Like

    1. Thank you Bonita. Am humbled by your kind words. I look forward to doing better. Thank you for stopping by and sharing your wonderful thoughts with me and everyone else. It’s highly appreciated.

      Like

  2. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and
    it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you
    few interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.

    I desire to read even more things about it!

    Like

  3. It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve learn this publish and if I could I want to counsel you some interesting
    issues or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles regarding
    this article. I want to read more things approximately it!

    Like

  4. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who had been conducting a
    little research on this. And he in fact ordered me lunch because I discovered it for him…
    lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah,
    thanx for spending time to discuss this topic here on your
    website.

    Like

    1. You are most welcome. Am glad to hear my post was beneficial to someone else. I hope I get to have my own lunch someday(Smiles….). Thank you for dropping by and commenting. Much thanks to your friend as well

      Like

  5. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my
    web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

    Like

    1. Thank you Royce for choosing to return the favour. To enhance your website, pls try and make sure this following are in place
      1. Your photos should be large, clear and professional. Picture tells a lot and people will be more interested when you have a clear picture.
      2. Your site should be easy to follow. People should be able to get information at ease on your web
      3. Use keywords that when people search for them on Google, yours should come up
      4. Use good headings.

      Like

  6. Thank you for your kind words and gestures. I am open to suggestions. Let me hear from you. Suggest a few title post and I will look into it. Am glad you dropped by and shared your thoughts with me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

