Sometimes……


image

Sometimes I forget to say hi
Sometimes I forget to reply your messages
Sometimes my messages don’t ever get to you
But it doesn’t mean I forgot about you….

Sometimes I whisper your name when  all I want to do is scream
Sometimes I listen more to my head more than my heart
Sometimes I pretend to smile when all I want to do cry
I smile and seem carefree,
it doesn’t mean I forgot about you…..

Sometimes i try to show the scars
Sometimes I want to be alone and loose control( the right way of course)
Sometimes I remember the pain, and wish it will make me feel better
Sometimes I fantasize about my prince charming coming to save me from the high tower
But it doesn’t mean I forgot about you….

But that’s only sometimes.…Most of the times, am happy and thankful. Not always wishing but always grateful for everything, including You!.

Most times, I just miss you.

181 thoughts on “Sometimes……

  1. This is quite interesting, You’re a very skilled
    blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to reading more of your superb post.
    Furthermore, I have shared your site in my social networks!

    Like

  2. Hi there! This article could not be written much better!
    Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He constantly kept talking about this. I am going to forward this post to him.
    Pretty sure he’s going to have a very good read. Many
    thanks for sharing!

    Like

  3. I appreciate the time and energy you put into your web site and also thorough information you
    offer. It’s excellent to come across a blog every now
    and then which isn’t similar with many other materials.

    Outstanding post! I’ve saved your site and I’m including
    your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

  4. I dont think I’ve read something just like this before.
    So excellent to discover somebody with some unique thoughts on this subject matter.
    thanks for sharing this up. This website is one thing that is needed online, someone
    with somewhat creativity. Great job for bringing a
    little something fresh to the net!

    Like

  5. I don’t make it a habit to make comments on several articles, however this one deserves attention. I agree with the information you’ve written so eloquently here.
    Thanks.

    Like

  6. This is really interesting, you are a really professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed as well as sit up for searching for
    more of your fantastic post.In addition, I have shared your site
    in my social networks!

    Like

  7. I’m new to your blog. Came across it while
    exploring the net. Keep up the good work. I’m hoping
    you update it frequently as I’ll be staying tuned for lots
    more.

    Like

  8. I merely started reading and I’m glad I did. You’re a fantastic blogger, among the best that I’ve
    seen. This weblog without any doubt has some facts on topic
    that I just wasn’t aware of. Thank you for bringing this stuff to light.

    Like

  9. I feel like I’m continually searching for interesting things to
    find out about various subjects, but I have the ability to include your blog among what i read each day since you’ve got persuasive
    entries that I enjoy. Hoping there are much more amazing material coming!

    Like

  10. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and discovered that it’s truly
    informative. I’ll be happy if you continue this
    from now on. Plenty of folks will be taking advantage of your writing.
    Cheers!

    Like

  11. I feel like I’m continually searching for fascinating things to find out
    about a variety of subjects, however I have the ability to include your blog amongst what i read every single day because you’ve
    got powerful entries that I look forward to. Hoping there are a lot more incredible material coming!

    Like

Leave a Reply

