Cradled In Love…..(Quest Post)


image

From the time of your conception to the day of your birth
I kept saying perfect, perfect, perfect
Never really understood how you could cope with my inabilities while in your little crib
I found strength and courage knowing that while i breathe you breathe
I hanged on to that
Guess our lives depended on each other…
I asked for a gift and God gave you to me… Forever grateful for this gift Lord!
My fields are filled with joy every time you smile
You make me proud and always want to be better

God sent you to me as a gift from above
To teach me life’s lessons
You are a perfect reflection of God’s love for me
I am not perfect i know but for everything i look at you i smile knowing that i did something right in my life
I loved you from the moment I saw you
In you I saw hope, love, strength and peace

image

If you need me call me
If you need to talk call me
I don’t care if i have problems or challenges
They will never take your place
I”ll always be here for you
And when i say I love you
I don’t say it out of necessity
But to remind you that you are the best thing that has happened to me

Motherhood is a choice
I will choose you over and over again
If push comes to strove
If​ am asked to choose between loving you and breathing ….
I will use my last breathe to tell you…
I Love You and You are Cradled In Love

image

Grow up knowing you are perfect just the way you are….#LoveFromMom…

36 thoughts on “Cradled In Love…..(Quest Post)

  1. Wow, nice and cradle is our keystone when we’re Bain’s where we have a keepsake in our body when we growing up. The cradle was changed navels human beings… a magnificent link with love and mom…

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you dear, it’s been a while i saw your comments nor heard from you. Hope all is well? How have you been? Am glad to have you here once again and happy you appreciate the post. The joy of motherhood…. Have a great weekend

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hey, Whitney. I’m sorry about that. Thank you, dear. I’m fine but I’ve been busy. I’m taking the A to Z Challenge this April. Also, I’ve got a few tests coming up. How have you been? It’s always a pleasure to read your posts, dear. πŸ™‚ Hope you have a wonderful weekend too. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I have had a few problems with health Whitney and with flooding because of Cyclone Debbie but mostly all is well but I do have a full Inbox that needs to be filed but I shared before there was none of your Posts, anyway I have now unfollowed you and than followed you again, so let’s see if it’s makes a difference with your next Post.

        Loved your Message that as shown was straight from your heart, being Loved that much should have wonderful results.

        Blessings – Anne.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Your dedication blows my mind away. I am humbled by your kind gestures towards me. The attention and the care will never go unappreciated. Thank you for being a part of whitneyibeblog and am happy to know that your health is fine now. You will continue to walk in divine health my dear in Jesus name amen. As for your inability to receive my post pls do let me know if there is any change ok and i apologize for any inconveniences you may have encountered. God bless you real good.

          Like

    1. Thank you nharv, it gladdens my heart to know that you like my post and find it recommendable. Everything is going to be alright, hang in there and hold on tight. My prayers are with you and the storms are almost over. Thank you for stopping by and sharing with us. Have a fulfilled weekend.

      Like

Leave a Reply

