SIX DAYS QUOTE CHALLENGE DAY THREE(3)


My quote for today is “Keep smiling while you still have teeth” very funny right? Yes, i know. I love this quote because it reminds me that life is too short to hold on to grudge, pain, bitterness. It reminds me that a time will come when i will need to smile but won’t have the teeth to. Oftentimes when i hear people say ” i don’t know how to smile, am always sad, life keeps making me sad”. I wonder what will happen when they get older. 

This quote to me isn’t just about smiling, it’s deeper than that. I look at it from the angle of having a positive spirit that welcomes people because a time will come when no one would want to stay around you in order not to get contaminated with your negative vibes or energy. I love this quote because it reminds me to stay positive, smile often and also show off my white set of teeth…(Smiles 😁😁😁).

10 thoughts on “SIX DAYS QUOTE CHALLENGE DAY THREE(3)

  1. In the XVI Century, Prince of Florence Lorenzo De’ Medici, in one of his poems was writing : “Let it be happy who wants it to be, because of tomorrow there’s no certainty!”, …just thinking about how is short the human life.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A thing is sure smile’s the best drug or medicine to us, nice therapy and very faces when we’re smiling
    Hook up and smile very different to grimaces

    Like

Leave a Reply

